Board of Directors

Officers/Executive Committee


Jeremy Kohomban

The Children's Village


Frederick Shack

Urban Pathways


Dianne Morales

Phipps Neighborhoods


Mitchell Netburn

Project Renewal

Past Board Chairs

Joel Copperman, 2010-2016
Nancy Wackstein, 2006-2010
Gordon J. Campbell, 2006-2007
Alan B. Siskind, Ph.D., 2000-2006
Beverly Brooks, 1997-2000
Horace W. Morris, 1994-1997
Stephen D. Solender, 1991-1994

Board of Directors

UJA-Federation of New York Louisa Chafee Senior Vice President External Relations and Public Policy
Urban Resource Institute Nathaniel Fields President and CEO
Henry Street Settlement David Garza Executive Director
Goodwill Industries of Greater New York and Northern New Jersey Katy Gaul-Stigge President/CEO
Hetrick-Martin Institute Thomas Krever Executive Director
Good Shepherd Services Sr. Paulette LoMonaco Executive Director
JCCA Ronald Richter CEO


CASES Joel Copperman CEO