HSC Staff




Allison Sesso
Executive Director
sessoa@humanservicescouncil.org
(read bio)
Michelle Jackson
Deputy Director & General Counsel
jacksonm@humanservicescouncil.org
(read bio)
Luis Saavedra
Executive Assistant
saavedral@humanservicescouncil.org
(read bio)
 
 
 
 

Policy Team

Communications and Membership Services

 
David Ng
Government & External Relations Manager
ngd@humanservicescouncil.org
(read bio)
Jason Wu
Membership Services Manager
wuj@humanservicescouncil.org
(read bio)
 
Tracie Robinson
Senior Policy Analyst
robinsont@humanservicescouncil.org
(read bio)
Iona Tan
Communications Associate
tani@humanservicescouncil.org
(read bio)
 
Marisa Semensohn
Policy Associate
semensohnm@humanservicescouncil.org
(read bio)
Alyssa More
Communications Intern
morea@humanservicescouncil.org
(read bio)
 
 
 


Contact Us



HUMAN SERVICES COUNCIL
130 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022

Telephone: 212 836-1230

Primary HSC email: info@humanservicescouncil.org

HSC is located on 59th Street between Lexington and Park Avenues.
Take the 4,5,6,N, Q, or R train to 59 & Lexington Avenue.

For driving directions: See Google Maps